江苏大学CSC成果2022第一名名单公布。 经过多轮评审,7名候选人入选第一批CSC奖学金。 其他 8 名申请人已被选为替补(候补名单),以防任何“确定”的候选人不能被 CSC 授予或出现额外席位。 请检查下面的名单。

江苏大学CSC成绩榜首

江苏大学CSC成绩榜首

申请CSC但未收到任何回复的学生请等待进一步通知,因为第二组CSC席位即将提供。 下一批CSC候选人,申请以下学校相关专业的学生将有更高的被选中机会:农业工程学院、流体机械工程与技术研究中心、机械工程学院、食品与生物工程学院、理学院、电气与信息工程学院、汽车与交通工程学院、能源与动力工程学院。

对于未能获得CSC奖学金的学生,我们很高兴提供JSU总统奖学金,涵盖所有博士生的全部学费和住宿费,并为所有硕士生提供20,000元的学费(请查看相关规则)。 有兴趣的申请人可以更改申请此奖学金。

您可以联系我们(邮箱:admission@ujs.edu.cn)了解更多信息。

PS:此列表仅适用于直接向我校申请CSC奖学金的学生。 如果您获得了大使馆/领事馆颁发的奖学金,请与他们保持联系,以了解您的奖学金是否得到CSC的确认。

The Jiangsu University CSC Results 2019 First List is annouced. After several rounds of evaluation, 7 candidates have been selected for the first group of CSC Scholarship. The other 8 applicants have been chosen as substitutes (waiting-list) in case that any of the “confirmed” candidates cannot be awarded by CSC or in case of extra seats. Please check the name list below.

Jiangsu University CSC Results First List

Jiangsu University CSC Results First List

Students who applied for CSC but did not receive any response should wait for further notice, because the second group of CSC seats will be offered soon. For the next group CSC candidates, students who applied for majors related to the following schools will have higher chance of being selected: School of Agricultural Engineering, Research Center of Fluid Machinery Engineering and Technology, School of Mechanical Engineering, School of Food and Biological Engineering, Faculty of Science, School of Electrical and Information Engineering, School of Automotive and Traffic Engineering, School of Energy and Power Engineering.

For those who failed to get CSC scholarship, we are pleased to provide JSU Presidential Scholarship which covers whole tuition fees and accommodation for all PhD students and covers 20,000 CNY on tuition for all masters’ students (Please check the related rule). Interested applicants can change to apply for this scholarship.

You can contact us (Email: admission@ujs.edu.cn) for further information.

PS: This list is only for students who applied for CSC scholarship from our university directly. If you received the scholarship award from the embassy/consulates, please keep in touch with them, to know if your scholarship is confirmed by the CSC.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
CSC Results
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star